State of the (Deti)Nation 1

Deti added a short biography in the comments on the About page today. I’ve copied that information and placed it into it’s own page called Who Is Deti? for future visitors.

Earlier this week I got the following (edited) message from a reader called ceniak:

Hey, pal.
You cannot just like that stop writing articles like those. I follow full consciously your LJBF and I feel my balls back on their place thanx to you. KEEP GOING. I need more stuff like this.

Thanks for the feedback Ceniak. I do intend to continue as time allows. In case you haven’t noticed, it isn’t simply a matter of cutting and pasting Deti’s comments on a blog. The context of those comments are important and I try to convey that as well.

I’d also like to thank everyone else that has commented and provided links to their favorite Deti comments.

If I’m moving too slow in updating this blog, visit the About page’s comments for links to additional content.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

